<optgroup id="ie6mu"><small id="ie6mu"></small></optgroup> <center id="ie6mu"><div id="ie6mu"></div></center>
<code id="ie6mu"><small id="ie6mu"></small></code>
<optgroup id="ie6mu"><small id="ie6mu"></small></optgroup>
<optgroup id="ie6mu"><small id="ie6mu"></small></optgroup>
<optgroup id="ie6mu"><wbr id="ie6mu"></wbr></optgroup>
<noscript id="ie6mu"></noscript>
play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Brooke Mot Centre Ltd

Write a review

Brooke Mot Centre Ltd

Brooke Mot Centre Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car purchase, Skoda Yeti

    By Matthew G on 26 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We'd been looking for a Skoda Yeti for some time, and one appeared for the right price, and even in the right colour, on BMC's website. Easily arranged a visit and test drive, and even though Emmanuel was rushed off his feet he still got me a coffee while I waited which was appreciated. Car was cleanly presented and I was able to take a decent drive which confirmed it was just what we wanted. Arranged a nice and hassle free collection a week later and two months later my wife (who the car is for) is really happy with it and we're grateful for the good service received. Happy to recommend to anyone else, Emmanuel and colleagues all very friendly and helpful.


  • 5

    Truly went the extra mile

    By Janette L on 11 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Just called into Brooke MOT centre on the off chance they could help me. I had no appointment but my son is taking his driving test tomorrow in his car & I’ve discovered the rear windscreen washer wasn’t working properly. Despite being run off their feet busy the owner took time to look & find out the problem & sort it out. It only took 20 minutes but it was 20 minutes he couldn’t really spare! This is the kind of service you used to get 20 years ago, proper customer care & nothing is too much trouble. He didn’t even want the cash I offered as a grateful thanks. Absolutely outstanding service both today & in the past when I’ve been here. Can’t recommend enough. Lady drivers can come here in confidence knowing they won’t be ripped off or told misleading facts.


  • 5

    Hassle free and kept to your word

    By David G on 19 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Hassle free and kept to your word, excellent customer service, thanks once again. Highly recommended and will use you guys again.


  • 5

    Recent purchase

    By Sally S on 12 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a 2004 Audi TT. Had been looking for an old MRK 1 for some time and have been very pleased with my purchase. Great customer service. When I got it home it had a slight oil leak. They had it straight back and the problem was very quickly resolved.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Rosa M on 21 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased my Mini Convertible from them and couldn't express how happy I am with this purchase. They made the process of buying a car super easy. Such a friendly, helpful and great customer service. Thank you cannot recommend enough


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Matt H on 19 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased my second vehicle from them, can’t fault the staff or service from this garage. Always helpful and willing to sort any issues I highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service from the team

    By Ms C on 12 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Due to Covid circumstances, I recently had to do something I’ve never done in my life before ~ trust a car salesman! But buying a car remotely was made possible for me because of the attitude and experience of the salesman. Thank you very much Emanuel for your help and service.


  • 5

    Easy, no pressure, straightforward purchase.

    By C C on 11 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We travelled from Sussex to help our daughter buy her first car. We selected a Fiat Panda which was exactly as advertised online. Despite Covid limitations, having made an appointment ,we were able to view and test drive at our leisure with no pressure. The team then went out of their way to MOT and service the car quickly so we were able to drive it away the same day. We were very pleased with the whole experience which was relaxed but efficient.


  • 5

    Avoid like the COVID.

    By Kash Y on 04 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Had a Scirocco GT which was described as having Dynaudio pack which made me take a trip to Norwich from London. Turns out it didn't have Dynaudio on it and had a huge chunk of history missing. When confronted with this this glaring mistake, and it was glaring because this is a sought after feature, Paul, who was the salesman took no responsibility for error (deliberate, I think, to hook in customers) and wouldn't even take me back to the station for my troubles! This is not the way to conduct business and they have little regard for someone who might be taking a long trip to see the car. If you want to buy a car, I wouldn't recommend Brooke. You might end up broke. Avoid like the COVID. And if you want to visit, avoid the P guy, who probably couldn't tell a Lada from a Porsche.


  • 5

    Great Service from Brooke MOT Centre!

    By Jilly C on 01 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The team were so helpful when I called to book in my car and the guys checked it over on the same day! Nothing wrong with my recently purchased Mini Convertible - so good to have great service!


‹ Prev Next ›
免费的青榴视频在线观看